Offshore

Cape May County’s offshore communities consist of Lower Township, Middle Township, Upper Township and Dennis Township.

Things to Do

In Cape May County’s offshore communities you’ll find just as much fun as our beach towns!

Food & Drink

Take a short trip off the islands and discover endless food and drink options.

Events

A full calendar of events takes place offshore!

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Cape May, Off Shore - Music Director and Conductor Linda Gentille and The Jersey Shore Pops proudly announce the highly anticipated Pops upcoming “2020 Summer Concert Series,” a trio of themed concerts featuring talented guest artists including singer Peter Oprisko, trumpeter and vocalist Nicole Sasser, comedian Tom... Read More

Entertainment

The fun doesn’t stop when the sun goes down! 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Dan Marro 8pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Matt MacPherson 8pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Daryl Freda 8pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Maddie Hogan 8pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Barry Tischler Live 7p-9p