Entertainment & Nightlife

 

Jam to the hottest local bands, DJs and musicians in Cape May County! Check out the Entertainment Grid for upcoming live music and more at your favorite shore-town bars, restaurants and clubs. Use the filter at the top to narrow it down by town and click to learn more about the venue.

Friday, April 3, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Monday, April 6, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr & Beer Pong 9pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Wildwoods Free Pool 8pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Cape May Live Acoustic Music 5-8pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Wildwoods Quizzo 8pm
Wildwoods Open Mic with The Locals
Friday, April 10, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune with Ronn E Dee 9pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Monday, April 13, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr & Beer Pong 9pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wildwoods Free Pool 8pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Cape May Live Acoustic Music 5-8pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Wildwoods Quizzo 8pm
Wildwoods Open Mic with The Locals
Friday, April 17, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune with Ronn E Dee 9pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune 9pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am
Monday, April 20, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Starr & Beer Pong 9pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wildwoods Free Pool 8pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Cape May Live Acoustic Music 5-8pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Wildwoods Open Mic with The Locals
Friday, April 24, 2020
Wildwoods Name That Tune with Ronn E Dee 9pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 9pm-3am
Wildwoods DJ Frankie Miller 9pm-3am