Entertainment & Nightlife

 

Jam to the hottest local bands, DJs and musicians in Cape May County! Check out the Entertainment Grid for upcoming live music and more at your favorite shore-town bars, restaurants and clubs. Use the filter at the top to narrow it down by town and click to learn more about the venue.

In light of recent events, most businesses do not have entertainment and are closed to the public. Select restaurants will be open for take-out and delivery only. Please check with each business for hours of operation and services available. For updates on local information and cancellations/postponements, click here.

Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wildwoods Jim Asselta 6-9pm
Wildwoods Ken Shiles and Ci Bon 7pm
Wildwoods The Locals 9pm
Friday, August 14, 2020
Wildwoods Jamie 3:30pm
Wildwoods Jim Asselta 6-9pm
Wildwoods Billy Jack 6pm
Wildwoods Wee Neil 7pm
Wildwoods Matt Macpherson 7pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Wildwoods Bigg Romeo Duo 6pm
Wildwoods Jim Asselta 6-9pm
Wildwoods Jim Siesser 7pm
Wildwoods Bogside Rogues 7pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Wildwoods Sindi Raymond 6-9pm
Wildwoods Keith Hickman 6-9pm
Wildwoods Allison Landon 6:30pm
Wildwoods Mike and Callie Duo 7pm
Wildwoods DJ Drumatic 10pm
Monday, August 17, 2020
Wildwoods Jamie 5-9 pm
Wildwoods Mickie Barnow 6-9pm
Wildwoods DJ Entertainment 10pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wildwoods Jim Asselta 6-9pm
Wildwoods Richie Baker 7-10pm
Wildwoods DJ Entertainment 10pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wildwoods Jim Asselta 6-9pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Wildwoods Jim Asselta 6-9pm
Wildwoods Jim Asselta 6-9pm
Wildwoods The Locals 9pm
Friday, August 21, 2020
Wildwoods Wee Neil 7pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Wildwoods Keith Hickman 6-9pm
Wildwoods Mike and Callie Duo 7pm