Offshore

Cape May County’s offshore communities consist of Lower Township, Middle Township, Upper Township and Dennis Township.

Things to Do

In Cape May County’s offshore communities you’ll find just as much fun as our beach towns!

Food & Drink

Take a short trip off the islands and discover endless food and drink options.

Events

A full calendar of events takes place offshore!

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Off Shore - On Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 22, from 12 to 3 p.m. in the Joe Canal’s Rio Grande parking lot, friends in the community will be supplying a hot to-go style Thanksgiving dinner. Please feel free to come and pick up a warm meal. We will also be handing out coats and blankets. If you have a... Read More
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Off Shore - The Village paths come alive with the sounds and smells of wintertime during Wassail Day at Historic Cold Spring Village, a free family event on Saturday, Dec. 1 from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. Select buildings will be open where guests can enjoy hands-on crafts, live music, hot beverages and holiday treats... Read More
Friday, December 7, 2018
Off Shore - The Lower Township Chamber of Commerce is proud to present the 12th Annual Day of Hospitality on Friday, Dec. 7 from 4 to 7 p.m. Each participating business in Lower Township will display a green ribbon. Enjoy their hospitality, learn about their business and enter to win any prizes they may... Read More

Entertainment

The fun doesn’t stop when the sun goes down! 
Monday, November 19, 2018
Jim Fisher 5p-9p
Balls & Brews Monday Quizzo 8p
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Ann Oswald, 5p-9p
Justin Steere 7p
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Bob Campanell 5p-9p
Bar Bingo 7p
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Name That Tune 8p
Friday, November 23, 2018
James Howell 6p-10p
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Chameleon 6p-10p
Live Music 6:30p

What's New in Town

Check out these updates from your favorite local spots offshore!